senses , these make me happy

the sound of leather on skin
the sound of a cane , whistling through the air
the sound of my cock in your cunt
the sound of you gagging on my cock
these are sounds that make me happy

the sight of your red arse
the sight of your bound body
the sight of you looking at me as i fuck your face
the sight of your face as i clamp your nipples
these are sights that make me happy

the feel of your body beneath me
the feel of your soaking cunt
the feel of my cock entering your arse
the feel of your mouth on my cock
these are feelings that make me happy

the taste of your cunt on my tongue
the taste of your sweat as i lick your back
the taste of your neck as i bite it
the taste of your welts as i kiss them
these are tastes that make me happy

the smell of fear as i raise the cane
the smell of your cunt when you’ve cum
the smell of the blood i have brought forth from your arse
the smell of your hair as i take you from behind
these are smells that make me happy

1 Comment

  1. this is the first “real” poem on here ,enjoy . please leave comments


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

